Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Ecotourism Facilities/Services

Ecotourism

Ontario Ecotourism

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.spruceshillingcamp.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net